top of page

Media / Blog
Women in Media  

Award Winners

Award winners Katie Hannon, Valerie O’ Sullivan and Celine Crawford at Women in Media 2019 — at Kilcooly's Country House.

Katie Hannon 2019 Award Winner @ Women in Media with Anne O’ Leary Vodafone Women in Media — at Kilcooly's Country House.

Valerie O’ Sullivan, Photographer, winner of the Joan Kennelly Award 2019 at Women in Media

Recent Posts
bottom of page